Our website use cookies to improve and personalize your experience and to display advertisements(if any). Our website may also include cookies from third parties like Google Adsense, Google Analytics, Youtube. By using the website, you consent to the use of cookies. We have updated our Privacy Policy. Please click on the button to check our Privacy Policy.

2019 – Indianapolis, Indiana

defeated SE Hoopstars 77-68; DMV Diplomats 69-58; ATX Warriors 94-83 (OT); Block G 70-68


(Kneeling from L to R:) Joey Kutcka, Moises Arteaga, Tony Wilkerson, Layton Seeber and Jake Schwall. (Standing from L to R:) Asst Coach Kevin Smith, Robert Haney, Jr, Tyler Crace, Marcus Terry, Daniel Kelly, Leonard Guiterrez, Onye Davis and Coach Keith Westhoetler.

defeated Texas Outlaws 67-38; Lady Liberty 71-57; Eastern Storm 71-57.


Front (From L to R): Arica Jones, Katie Best, Easter Faafiti, Irina Burke, Kori Koss, Isabella Paulone, and ? Back (From L to R): Julia Anderson, Asst Coach Peter Leccese, Amanda Leccese, Jorjan Jeter, Nada Thomas, Brittany Skjeveland, Amanda Huser, Zamica Gage, Coach Cynan Saunders.

defeated Phila. Revolution 85-59; Kentucky 95-50; WSAD Rumble 70-63; Florida Spartans 74-56.


(From L to R): Hubert Demers, interpreter, Jean-Marc Major, team manager, Jimmy Nguyen, interpreter, Steven Okito, Michael Preer, Danylo Grydko, Matthew Fey, Jimmy Chan, Troy Meier, Benjamin Idemudia, Rahul Vishwakarma, Graham Bodnar, Kyle Acosta, Alejandro Hasbani, coach

75th Anniversary Ceremony