Our website use cookies to improve and personalize your experience and to display advertisements(if any). Our website may also include cookies from third parties like Google Adsense, Google Analytics, Youtube. By using the website, you consent to the use of cookies. We have updated our Privacy Policy. Please click on the button to check our Privacy Policy.

2017 – Washington D.C.


Defeated Florida Bluewaves 79-37; FSAD Bombers72-51; Indy Hawks 69-65; ATX Warriors 45-38.

2017 USADB Men Champs DMV

(From L to R:) Coach John Perry,Daniel Pliszka, Stephen DaSilva, Mike Kent, Orion Palmer, Jon Mowl, Chi Ming Pun, Kris Saudedo, Johnny Jackson, Kazeem Babatunde


Defeated Texas Outlaws 74-38; Lady Liberty 66-39; West Stars 55-35.

(From L to R:) Lindsay Stergio, Sernaida Velazquez, Jessica Duhon, Touria Ouahid Boren, Chris Smith, Elena Ciccarelli, Nanette Virnig, Katie Spiegel, Coach Stacy Nowak