Our website use cookies to improve and personalize your experience and to display advertisements(if any). Our website may also include cookies from third parties like Google Adsense, Google Analytics, Youtube. By using the website, you consent to the use of cookies. We have updated our Privacy Policy. Please click on the button to check our Privacy Policy.

2007 – Indianapolis, Indiana


Defeated Macon 120-67; Bridgeport 93-71; Greater Indianapolis 93-72; Arizona Desert Fire 84-70.

2007 East Zone-DC mens 2

Front From L to R: Matthew Johnson, “4” ?, Daniel Davidson, Cyan Saunders, Robert Haney Jr., Odell Armwood. Back From L to R: Dwayne Woodward, DeMario Cox, Bradley Miller, ??, Michael Kent, Brian Shaw, Eric Roberts, Brendan Stern. Absent: Coach Stephen Farias.


Defeated First round – Bye; Indiana Colts 80-59; WSAD (Chicago) 101-73; DC Hawks 80-67.

Front: Jennifer Decuir, Ida Dotson.  Back: Janel Birrenkott, Laura Edwards, Leslie Janda-Decker. Absent: Reagan Anders, Paula Hamblin-Lorenz, Victoria Crockett, Linda McKay, Coach Carolyn Wuertz.

Bay Area vs Lincoln

BACD vs NJ Warriors