Our website use cookies to improve and personalize your experience and to display advertisements(if any). Our website may also include cookies from third parties like Google Adsense, Google Analytics, Youtube. By using the website, you consent to the use of cookies. We have updated our Privacy Policy. Please click on the button to check our Privacy Policy.

1999 – Phoenix, Arizona


Defeated Bay Area 92-80; Lincoln 101-85; Arizona Desert Fire 89-87.

99 ccd champ copy

Front from L to R: Brenton Holliday, Shawn Stringfellow, Jason Lomanto, William (Earl) Lake Back from L to R: Michael Ashford, Kevin Smith, Eric Chilenskas, Daryl Thomas, Eric Suiter, Jerry Glenn, Coach Scott Morrison, Asst. Coach Charles Suiter.


Defeated Worcester 80-54; Fremont 85-46; WSAD (Chicago) 82-70.

1999 Arizona Women champ
Front L to R: Leslie Janda-Decker, Janel Birrenkott, Kathy Ferguson. Back L to R: Rhoda Stevens, Sharon Levine, Laura Edwards, Kelly Coxen, Roxanne Schmidjorg